Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 132 (0.004 secs)
You searched for: (collection:BackyardTireFire OR mediatype:BackyardTireFire) AND -mediatype:collection
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at Wakarusa Music Festival Backwoods Stage on 2010-06-05 - Backyard Tire Fire
Backyard Tire Fire 2010-06-05 Wakarusa Music Festival Mulberry Mountain, Ozark, AR Backwoods Stage btf-2010-06-05t01 btf-2010-06-05t02 btf-2010-06-05t03 btf-2010-06-05t04 btf-2010-06-05t05 btf-2010-06-05t06 btf-2010-06-05t07 btf-2010-06-05t08 btf-2010-06-05t09 btf-2010-06-05t10 btf-2010-06-05t11 btf-2010-06-05t12 btf-2010-06-05t13
Keywords: wakarusa; backwoods
Downloads: 694 (1 review)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at Three Sisters Park - Starshine Stage on 2010-05-27 - Backyard Tire Fire
Complete setlist pending 01 track01 * 02 track02 03 track03 04 One Wrong Turn 05 Estelle 06 Learning to Swim 07 Brady 08 Food For Thought 09 track09 10 Ready or Not 11 Road Song #39 12 Good To Be 13 Track13 *missed beginning
Keywords: Backyard Tire Fire, Summercamp 2010, iHoboRadio
Downloads: 1,577 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at Hemmens Cultural Center on 2010-03-19 - Backyard Tire Fire
ACOUSTIC SET 1. Roadsong #39 2. Ready Or Not 3. Learning To Swim 4. Brady 5. Food For Thought 6. Estelle 7. Hell And Back 8. Good To Be 9. A Thousand Gigs Ago 10. Piss And Moan 11. Six Days On The Road
Keywords: Acoustic
Downloads: 1,297 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at Coconut Louie's on 2009-10-31 - Backyard Tire Fire
Disc 1 (75:49.51) 01. intro 02. Miss You 03. When The Whip Comes Down 04. Just My Imagination 05. Some Girls 06. Lies 07. Far Away Eyes 08. Respectable 09. Before They Make Me Run 10. Beast Of Burden 11. Shattered Set II: 12. Jimmy & Bob & Jack 13. May The Sun Shine Down On You When I'm Gone 14. Thick Skin 15. He Heard Things 16. One Wrong Turn Disc 2 (61:10.18) 17. Trying To Get Paid 18. Handle With Care 19...
Keywords: Live concert; Halloween Show; Musical Costume; Rolling Stones; Some Girls; Team Pickle
Downloads: 1,288 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at Ribfest, Knock Park on 2009-07-03 - Backyard Tire Fire
Backyard Tire Fire, Ribfest, Naperville, IL, 2009-07-03 Neumann km184's(FOS ~45'/DFC/~7 high) > Sound Devices Mixpre(80 Hz rolloff @ 6dB per ocatave) > Korg MR-1(24Bit/96kHz) > Audiogate(resample/dither to 16/44.1) > CDWave(Tracking) > FLAC(16/44.1/Level 8) Recorded By: John F. Set 1 ===== 1. No Sense 2. Thick Skin 3. May The Sun Shine Down On You 4. One Wrong Turn 5. Keepin' In The Lines 6. Time With You 7...
Keywords: neumann; km184; BTF; Ribfest
Downloads: 1,983 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at U.W. Memorial Union Terrace on 2009-07-23 - Backyard Tire Fire
01. No Sense At All 02. Thick Skin 03. May The Sun Shine Down On You 04. One Wrong Turn 05. Lines 06. White On My Walls 07. Time With You 08. Tryin' To Get Paid 09. Roadsong #39 10. Sick Of Debt 11. Crack Alley 12. banter - our drummer does not have a hat 13. Doin' What I Can To Get Through 14. Lightning 15. Black Rose 16. Seasons Turn 17. Jimmy and Bob and Jack 18. Cinnamon Girl 19. How In The Hell'd You Get Back Here?
Keywords: Live Concert; free show
Downloads: 1,501 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at Wicker Park Fest on 2009-07-26 - Backyard Tire Fire
Backyard Tire Fire, Wicker Park Fest, Chicago, IL, 2009-07-26 Neumann km184's(~35' FOS/DFC/~8' High) > Sound Devices Mixpre > Korg MR-1(24/96) > Audiogate(resample/dither to 16/44.1) > CDWave(Tracking) > FLAC(16/44.1/Level 8) Recorded By: John F. Set 1 ===== 1. No Sense 2. Thick Skin 3. May The Sun Shine Down On You When I'm Gone 4. One Wrong Turn 5. Roadsong #39 6. Trying To Get Paid > 7. Jimmy & Bob & Jack 8...
Keywords: BTF; neumann; km184
Downloads: 1,582 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at Simon Estes Amphitheater on 2009-07-10 - Backyard Tire Fire
01. No Sense At All 02. Thick Skin 03. One Wrong Turn 04. Roadsong #39 05. Tryin' To Get Paid 06. Jimmy And Bob And Jack 07. White On My Walls 08. Lawyers Guns And Money 09. Downtime 10. How In The Hell'd You Get Back Here?
Keywords: Live Concert; audience recording
Downloads: 1,460 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at Chicago Street Pub on 2009-08-15 - Backyard Tire Fire
Disc 1 (56:38.19) 1. Green Eyed Soul 2. Look Back and Laugh 3. Goin through the motions > jam 4. > Goin through the motions 5. May the sun shine down on you when I'm gone 6. One Wrong Turn 7. More than a lot 8. It's a good night 9. Rice Pudding 10. Blood on the strings 11. Honey to a Bee 12. Crack Alley* 13. Welcome to the Factory 14. Downtime 15. How in the hell did you get back here Disc 2 (75:00.62) 16...
Keywords: Live Concert; SBD Audience Mix; Matrix Recording
Downloads: 441 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at Otto's on 2009-12-05 - Backyard Tire Fire
01. Shackles 02. May The Sun Shine Down On You 03. One Wrong Turn 04. Grey Sky Blues 05. Black Rose 06. Lightning 07. Lines 08. Tryin' To Get Paid 09. Roadsong #39 10. 1000 Gigs Ago 11. Welcome To The Factory 12. Thick Skin 13. White On My Walls 14. I Got Drunk 15. He Heard Things 16. Jimmy & Bob & Jack 17. The Wrong Hand 18. No Sense At All 19. King Of The Road 20. Jackie Jones 21. Tom Petty 22. Seasons Turn 23...
Keywords: Live Concert; SBD + AUD mix; matrix mix; 24-bit version
Downloads: 235 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at 10KLF on 2009-07-24 - Backyard Tire Fire
Backyard Tire Fire 10,000 Lakes Music Festival Detroit Lakes, MN July 24, 2009 Duration: 86min 1. Intro 2. No Sense At All 3. Thick Skin 4. May The Sun Shine Down On You 5. One Wrong Turn 6. Road Song #39 7. Crack Alley 8. This Mornings Blues 9. 3days? > Jam >Black Rose* 10. Seasons Turn 11. White on My Walls 12. Jimmy Bob and Jack 13. Lawyers Guns and Money ** 14. Skin and Bones 15. Blood on the Strings 16...
Keywords: btf; 10klf; ca14
Downloads: 522 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at The Industry on 2009-02-08 - Backyard Tire Fire
Downtime> ?> Welcome to the Factory Thick Skin Piss and Moan One Wrong Turn Good To Be> ? ? Road Song #39 White on My Walls Skin and Bones and Soul ? Jimmy Bob and Jack Miss You
Keywords: Sickjazz
Downloads: 2,113 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at Spirit of the Sawanee Music Park on 2007-04-13 - Backyard Tire Fire
Backyard Tire Fire 4/13/2007 Wanee Music Festival Spirit of the Sawanee Music Park Source: Schoeps mk4/cmc6 -> Lunatech V3 -> Sound Devices 722 @ 16 bit 44.1 kHz Transfer: Sound Devices 722 -> HP Pavillion dv6000 -> Wavelab 4.0 (fades) -> cdwav -> flac Frontend 01. Welcome To The Factory 02. How In The Hell Did You Get Back Here? 03. Tryin' To Get Paid 04. Thick Skin 05. I Only Cry 06. Red Eyed And Blue 07...
Downloads: 351 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at Six Strings on 2009-08-21 - Backyard Tire Fire
Backyard Tire Fire 08.21.2009 Six Strings Bloomington, IL Source: AT4041SP (FOB-DFC-Clamped To Table [~7.5' High]) > Darktrain Silver's > Edirol UA-5 > iRiver H110 (16/44). Lineage: iRiver H110 (16/44) > USB > Audacity 1.2.6 [Normalize, Track] > Traders Little Helper - FLAC (Level 8). Taped By: NHagan (neilyboy@gmail.com) Disc 01 [Set 01] - (01:03.40) 01. Intro 02. Always A Friend 03. Lines 04. May The Sun Shine Down On You 05...
Keywords: Backyard Tire Fire; Six Strings; AT4041; BTF
Downloads: 6,125 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at Chord On Blues on 2009-05-22 - Backyard Tire Fire
Disc 1 (56:53.63) 01. No Sense At All 02. Ready Or Not 03. One Wrong Turn 04. White On My Walls 05. Roadsong #39 06. Piss & Moan 07. Time With You 08. Seasons Turn 09. Always A Friend 10. Knockin On The Doghouse Door 11. Lines 12. Good To Be 13. Handle With Care 14. banter - Brady intro 15. Brady Disc 2 (53:26.37) 16. Food For Thought 17. Durango 18. banter - Jimmy & Bob & Jack intro 19. Jimmy & Bob & Jack 20...
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix recording
Downloads: 1,875 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at Chicago Street Pub on 2009-06-06 - Backyard Tire Fire
Disc 1 (58:39.53) 01. intro 02. Cigarettes And Coffee 03. Lost In Durango 04. He Heard Things 05. Spinnin' Around 06. Estelle 07. Lines 08. Jackie Jones 09. Up & Down 10. May The Sun Shine Down On You 11. Get Wise 12. Beautiful Mess 13. Don't Know What to Do 14. Everybody's Down 15. More Than A Lot - Better Days 16. Sick Of Debt 17. Handle With Care 18. outtro Disc 2 (78:56.35) 19. Trying To Get Paid 20...
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix recording
Downloads: 2,842 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at Duck Room at Blueberry Hill on 2009-05-15 - Backyard Tire Fire
01. intro 02. No Sense At All 03. Ready Or Not 04. One Wrong Turn 05. Piss And Moan 06. Good To Be 07. Brady 08. Food For Thought 09. Roadsong #39 * 10. Lawyers Guns And Money * 11. How In The Hell'd You Get Back Here?
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix recording
Downloads: 363 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at The Brown Baer on 2009-04-26 - Backyard Tire Fire
Disc 1 (74:18.26) 01. intro 02. Cigarettes And Coffee 03. Food For Thought 04. More Than A Lot - Better Days 05. Brady 06. I Only Cry 07. Lost In Durango 08. I Was Drunk 09. Sick Of Debt 10. Sadness 11. White On My Walls 12. Seasons Turn 13. Thick Skin 14. Tryin' To Get Paid 15. Knockin' On The Doghouse Door 16. Good To Be 17. Lawyers Guns & Money 18. set 2 intro 19. Doin' What I Can To Get Through 20...
Keywords: Live Concert, audience recording
Downloads: 1,762 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at 3rd And Lindsley on 2009-05-17 - Backyard Tire Fire
00. radio guy intro ----------------------- 01. radio station intro 02. No Sense At All 03. Ready Or Not 04. One Wrong Turn 05. Piss And Moan 06. Good To Be 07. Roadsong #39 *with Johnny Hickman 08. Brady 09. Food For Thought 10. Jimmy And Bob And Jack 11. How In The Hell'd You Get Back Here? 12. radio station outtro
Keywords: Live Concert; FM broadcast; Special Guest Johnny Hickman
Downloads: 1,593 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at Double Door on 2008-10-24 - Backyard Tire Fire
Disc 1 (51:26.65) 01. intro 02. Downtime 03. 1000 Gigs Ago - Welcome To The Factory 04. The Places We Lived 05. One Wrong Turn 06. The White On My Walls 07. No Sense At All 08. Thick Skin 09. Legal Crime 10. King Of The Road 11. Indie Hipster Tastemaker Wannabe 12. Green Eyed Soul 13. Sick Of Debt Disc 2 (47:43.54) 14. Food For Thought 15. Shoulda Shut It 16. Skin And Bones 17. Time With You 18. I'm So Tired 19...
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix recording
Downloads: 2,507 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at Majestic Theatre on 2008-04-21 - Backyard Tire Fire
01. intro 02. 1000 Gigs Ago 03. Lines 04. Knockin On The Doghouse Door 05. No Sense At All 06. Everybody's Trying to Be My Baby 07. Jimmy and Bob and Jack 08. Doin' What I Can To Get Through 09. Lightning 10. I Got Drunk (Uncle Tupelo) 11. How in the Hell Did You Get Back Here
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix recording
Downloads: 3,016 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at The Double Door on 2009-04-18 - Backyard Tire Fire
Backyard Tire Fire, The Double Door, Chicago, IL, 2009-04-18 Six channel matrix of: Neumann km184's(FOB ~25'/DFC/8.5' High, aimed at stacks) > MOTU Ultralite mk3 > PC(Sonar 7 16bit/48kHz) Nak300's(capsules 2 inches wider and 2 inches below Neumann km184's in the same pattern) > Zefiro > Iriver > MOTU Ultralite mk3 > PC(Sonar 7 16bit/48kHz) SBD > MOTU Ultralite mk3 > PC(Sonar 7 16bit/48kHz) >>> Mixed on PC(Sonar 7 16/48) > CDWave(tracking) > FLAC(16/44.1) km184's source recorded by: John F...
Keywords: BTF; neumann; nakamichi; matrix; sbd
Downloads: 4,160 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at Otto's on 2009-03-26 - Backyard Tire Fire
Disc 1 (58:56.28) 01. intro 02. Road Song #39 03. Thick Skin 04. Ready or Not 05. One Wrong Turn 06. Piss And Moan 07. Good To Be 08. The White On My Walls 09. Skin And Bones And Soul 10. Always A Friend (Alejandro Escovedo) 11. Trying' To Get Paid 12. Lines 13. Handle With Care (Traveling Wilburys) 14. Brady 15. I Was Drunk (Alejandro Escovedo) Disc 2 (50:46.07) 16. More Than A Lot 17. A Better Day 18...
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix of soundboard and audience sources
Downloads: 1,584 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at Chord On Blues on 2009-01-17 - Backyard Tire Fire
Disc 1 (60:01.51) 01. Downtime > 02. A Thousand Gigs Ago 03. Welcome To The Factory 04. Lines 05. Piss And Moan 06. Thick Skin 07. Green Eyed Soul 08. Good To Be - Learning To Swim 09. Skin And Bones 10. White On My Walls 11. Tryin' To Get Paid 12. Breathin' It In 13. One Wrong Turn 14. Hell And Back > 15. King Of The Road (Roger Miller) Disc 2 (42:34.22) 16. Food For Thought 17. I Know You're Crying 18...
Keywords: Live concert; audience recording
Downloads: 764 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at Coconut Louie's on 2009-01-30 - Backyard Tire Fire
Disc 01: 01. Intro 02. Downtime 03. 1000 Gigs Ago 04. Welcome To The Factory 05. The White On My Walls 06. Good To Be ** 07. Green Eyed Soul 08. After All These Years 09. Keep It In The Lines 10. Brady ** 11. One Wrong Turn 12. Shoulda Shut It 13. Knockin' On The Doghouse Door 14. Wonderin' # 15. No Sense At All 16. Seasons Turn 17. Time With You 18. Know Your Searchin' ** Disc 02: 01. Tryin' To Get Paid 02...
Keywords: Backyard Tire Fire, Coconut Louie's
Downloads: 750 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at The Annex on 2008-09-12 - Backyard Tire Fire
1. Downtime 2. Welcome to the Factory 3. The Places We Lived 4. One Wrong Turn 5. Intros 6. Time With You 7. Thick Skin 8. Legal Crime 9. King of the Road * 10. Shoulda Shut It 11. Jimmy, Bob, and Jack 12. Blood on the Strings 13. So Far Away ** 14. Indie Hipster Tastemaker Wannabe 15. White on my Walls 16. Food for Thought 17. Green Eyed Soul 18. Rainy Day (don't go away) 19. Honey to a Bee 20. Everybody's Down 21...
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix of soundboard and audience sources
Downloads: 1,285 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at Sunshine Stage - Summercamp on 2008-05-25 - Backyard Tire Fire
01 Lines 02 Thick Skin 03 Everybody's Trying to be my baby (Carl Perkins) 04 Knockin on the Doghouse Door 05 Jimmy and Bob and Jack 06 Tom Petty 07 King of the Road (Roger Miller) 08 No Sense at All 09 Trying to Get Paid 10 Lawyers, Guns, and Money (Warren Zevon) 11 One Wrong Turn 12 This Morning's Blues 13 . 14 A Thousand Gigs Ago 15 How the Hell Did You Get Back Here
Keywords: mofro; drive by truckers; KLowe; southern rock; midwest
Downloads: 5,267 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at Wakarusa Music Festival - Lawrence, KS on 2006-06-09 - Backyard Tire Fire
01. [Beatle Bob Intro] 02. Crack Alley 03. untitled 04. Thick Skin 05. Trying To Get Paid > 06. Keep it In the Line 07. It's A Good Night 08. Green Eyed Soul 09. Honey To A Bee > 10. Grey Sky Blues > 11. Black Rose 12. Spinning Around 13. I Wanna Be 14. Ice Cream Truck 15. Me & My Gun 16. More Than A Lot > 17. Better Day 18. The Daze 19. ??? 20. Cinnamon Girl* > 21. Corinne 22. Time To Go * Neil Young
Downloads: 8,006 (1 review)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at Smith's Olde Bar on 2008-02-28 - Backyard Tire Fire
Disc 1 01. Cigarettes and Coffee 02. Food For Thought 03. Keep It In The Lines 04. Ready Or Not 05. I Only Cry When My Momma's Sick 06. One Wrong Turn 07. Honey to a Bee 08. Jam 09. Black Rose 10. Lightning 11. The Wrong Hand 12. No Sense at All 13. Jimmy and Bob and Jack 14. Blood On The Strings 15. The Daze 16. Teen Angst(What The World Needs Now) [Opened for Bloodkin]
Downloads: 1,737 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at Freebird Live on 2008-03-01 - Backyard Tire Fire
1 No Sense at All 2 Thick Skin > Jimmy Bobby and Jack 3 Wrong Hand 4 One Wrong Turn 5 Honey to the Bee > 6 Jam > Grey Sky Blues 7 Black Roads 8 White on my Walls 9 1000 Gigs Ago 10 Rice Pudding 11 Shackles > Down Time 12 How in the Hell
Keywords: Backyard Tire Fire; Freebird; Jacksonville Beach; marcus
Downloads: 1,236 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at The Lazy Dog on 2007-11-02 - Backyard Tire Fire
Set 1: 01. The Daze 02. More Than A Lot 03. A Better Day 04. Vagabonds And Hooligans 05. Keep It In The Lines 06. Believe 07. Food For Thought 08. Up & Down 09. Jackie Jones 10. I Only Cry 11. Places We Lived 12. I Got Drunk 13. The White On My Walls 14. The Ones Who Surround You 15. When The Truth Was Still True Set 2: 01. Tryin' To Get Paid 02. Thick Skin 03. Skin And Bones 04. Undecided 05. Down By The River 06...
Downloads: 2,306 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at Lucas Schoolhouse on 2007-11-21 - Backyard Tire Fire
1: I Only Cry 2: Keep It In The Lines 3: Believe 4: More Than A Lot 5: Better Day 6: Vagabonds and Hooligans 7: Food For Thought 8: The Daze 9: The White On My Walls 10: Places We Lived 11: Everybody's Down 12: Time With You 13: Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere 14: Grey Sky Blues 15: Rock Me Baby 16: It's A Good Night
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 1,408 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at Bent River Brewing Company on 2006-03-09 - Backyard Tire Fire
01. More Than A Lot 02. Better Days - Lines 03. Spinnin Around 04. Ice Cream Truck 05. I Got Drunk (Uncle Tupelo) 06. Honey To A Bee 07. Up and Down 08. Rock Me Baby 09. Chocolate Town (Ween) 10. Apparitions 11. New Faces (Bloodkin) 12. Believe 13. Tom Petty 14. The Daze 15. It's Been A Long Time 16. unknow 17. Grey Sky Blues 18. Black Rose (Billy Joe Shaver) 19. Easy To Please 20. Cinnamon Girl (Neil Young) 21...
Downloads: 10,533 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at Off Broadway on 2006-03-30 - Backyard Tire Fire
Set: 01: Wandering Green Eyed Soul 02: Keep It In Line 03: Undecided 04: 05: Handle With Care * 06: Tryin' To Get Paid 07: Thick Skin 08: The White on My Walls 09: Ready to Go 10: When the Truth Was Still True # 11: It's Been a Long Time > 12: Gray Sky Blues 13: 14: It's a Good Night 15: 16: Crack Alley 17: 18: ^ > 19: Time to Go @
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,776 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at Funk 'n Waffles on 2007-02-21 - Backyard Tire Fire
t01. Vagabonds And Hooligans @ t02. Lines @ t03. Cigarettes And Coffee @ t04. Spinnin' Around @ t05. Ice Cream Truck @ t06. Me And My Gun @ t07. Up And Down @ t08. Tom Petty @ t09. Rainy Day Don't Go Away * t10. Honey To A Bee * > t11. Jam > t12. Gray Sky Blues > t13. Black Rose t14. The Wrong Hand t15. How In The Hell Did You Get Back Here? t16. Welcome To The Factory t17. Home Today # > t18. The White On My Walls t19...
Keywords: Tim Burke
Downloads: 15,243 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at Quixote's True Blue Cafe on 2006-06-14 - Backyard Tire Fire
Apparitions, Lines, Spinnin' Around, Tom Petty, Believe, I Got Drunk, Honey to a Bee, Jam, Gray Sky Blues, Black Rose, A Good Night, Green Eyed Soul, Ice Cream Truck, Crack Alley, Lightning, This Mornings Blues, A Long Time
Downloads: 5,805 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at Castle Theater on 2006-10-13 - Backyard Tire Fire
01 Skin and Bones 02 Crack Alley 03 Thick Skin 04 Tired of Being Tired > 05 Keep It In The Lines 06 Tryin' To Get Paid > 07 ?? (Rasied in Texas) 08 Home Today* 09 Honey To A Bee > 10 Honey Jam > 11 ??? 12 [Banter] 13 The Wrong Hand 14 Downtime 15 [Bringing Up sean] 16 When the Truth Was Still True@ 17 [Banter] 18 (Tom Petty Cover) 19 It's A Good Night 20 If It Makes You Feel Good 21 Ready To Go 22 [Andrew] 23 More Than A Lot# > 24 A Better Day#@ 25 The Daze#@$ 26 [Cody] 27 Don't Know What To Do ...
Downloads: 9,553 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at Malibu Inn on 2006-06-23 - Backyard Tire Fire
Backyard Tire fire Malibu Inn Malibu, Ca June 23rd 2006 tape: akg483(din)> da-P1 @48k transfer: da30mk11> ECHO MIAMIDI> wavelab v5.0[resampled to 44.1k]> cdwav v1.94.5> flac16(level 8) tape and transfer by: justin hoogerwerf 01 Tuning 02 Tryin' to Get Paid 03 Thick Skin 04 Tired of Being Tired 05 06 Lines 07 Spinnin' Around 08 09 Ice Cream Truck 10 Believe 11 Honey to the Bee 12 Jam > 13 Gray Sky Blues 14 15 This Week's Promised Land 16 This Morning's Blues* 17 It's Been a Long Time* 18 The Whit...
Downloads: 6,289 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at Exit/In on 2006-09-21 - Backyard Tire Fire
Set: 01. Vagabonds & Hooligans 02. Lines 03. Spinnin' Around 04. Tom Petty 05. Ice Cream Truck 06. The Daze 07. Honey To A Bee > 08. Jam > 09. Gray Sky Blues > 10. Devil Made Me Do It The First Time * 11. The Wrong Hand 12. Thick Skin 13. Tryin' To Get Paid 14. Raggedy & Dirty ** 15. Tired Of Being Tired 16. A Long Time 17. Time To Go * Billy Joe Shaver tune. ** Luther Allison tune.
Downloads: 5,286 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at Dulcineas on 2006-06-15 - Backyard Tire Fire
Disc 1 / Set 1 (Acoustic 1-14) 1) 2) Lines 3) Stealin' 4) Spinnin' Around 5) I wanna Be Tom Petty 6) Apparitions 7) 8) Me and My Gun 9) More Than A Lot 10) A Better Day 11) Ice Cream Truck 12) 13) The Daze 14) Honey To A Bee 15) Jam > Gray Sky Blues 16) Black Rose 17) 18) Crack Alley 19) Thick Skin Set 2 20) Tryin’ To Get Paid 21) The White On My Walls 22) Tired Of Being Tired Disc 2 / Set 2 (cont.) 1) 2) Its Been A Long Time 3) 4) If It Make You Feel Good 5) 6) 7) 8) 9) Jackie Jones 10) 11) 1...
Downloads: 8,284 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at Visulite Theatre on 2006-09-22 - Backyard Tire Fire
Disc 1 01. Intro 02. New Faces * 03. Up and Down 04. Keep it In the Line 05. Cigarettes and Coffee 06. Better Day 07. Ice Cream Truck 08. The Daze 09. Honey To A Bee> 10. jam 11. Gray Sky Blues > Black Rose ! 12. Found 13. The Wrong Hand 14. The White On My Walls 15. Crack Alley 16. F the CC $ * Bloodkin cover ! Billy Joe Shaver/Waylon Jennings cover $ Steve Earle cover
Downloads: 519 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at The Bottleneck on 2006-02-17 - Backyard Tire Fire
Disc 1: Set 1: 1. More Than A Lot 2. A Better Day 3. Keep It in The Lines 4. Me and My Gun 5. It's Been A Long Time 6. Interlude 7. Gray Sky Blues 8. Devil Made me(?) *not positive, but this is what i call it 9. Trying To Get Paid 10. Crack Alley 11. Thick Skin 12. Corinne
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 426 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at The Mill on 2006-05-11 - Backyard Tire Fire
More Than a Lot, A Better Day, Lines, Ice Cream Truck, Spinnin' Around, I Wanna Be Tom Petty, Up & Down, To You, The Daze, Honey to a Bee, instrumental/interlude, Gray Sky Blues, Black Rose, Tired of Being Tired, Undecided, 800 Miles, Green-Eyed Soul, It's a Good Night, New Faces, Tryin' to Get Paid, Thick Skin, It's Been a Long Time, Time to Go, Lightning
Downloads: 16,286 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at Off Broadway on 2006-02-18 - Backyard Tire Fire
Set: 01: Crack Alley 02: Wandering Green Eyed Soul 03: Undecided 04: Tryin' to Get Paid 05: 06: More Than A Lot 07: A Better Day 08: Keep It In line 09: The Daze 10: It's Been A Long Time > 11: Gray Sky Blues 12: Me and My Gun 13: Blood on the Strings 14: I'm Tore Down * 15: It's a Good Night 16: Thick Skin 17: 18: Corinne 19: Time to Go
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,561 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at Wakarusa Music Festival - Lawrence, KS on 2006-06-10 - Backyard Tire Fire
01. Cigarettes & Coffee 02. Keep It In The Line 03. Me & My Gun 04. I Wanna Be 05. Better Day 06. The Daze 07. Honey To A Bee > 08. Grey Sky Blues > 09. Black Rose 10. Tryin' To Get Paid > 11. Thick Skin 12. Easy To Please > 13. ??? 14. 800 Miles Around* 15. Time To Go * Mark Bilyeu
Downloads: 9,132 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at Wakarusa Festival - Sun Up Stage on 2006-06-09 - Backyard Tire Fire
01. Crack Alley 02. 03. Thick Skin 04. Tryin' To Get Paid 05. Keep It In Line 06. It's A Good Night 07. Wandering Green Eyed Soul 08. Honey To A Bee 09. 10. Gray Sky Blues 11. Devil Made Me Do It 12. Spinnin' Around 13. I Wanna Be Tom Petty 14. Ice Cream Truck 15. Me and My Gun 16. More Than A Lot 17. A Better Day 18. The Daze 19. 20. Cinnamon Girl 21. 22. Time To Go
Keywords: Backyard; Tire; Fire; Rock; Wakarusa
Downloads: 21,866 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at Georgia Theatre on 2006-06-02 - Backyard Tire Fire
Backyard Tire Fire 2006-06-02 Georgia Theatre Athens, GA. Source: Schoeps MK4V > KC5 > CMC6 > SD722 @ 24/96 Location: ORTF, DFC, ~30' from stage, 7' stand Transfer: 722 > HDD > WaveLab 5.01a (Re-Sample/MBit+ Dither/Fades) > CDWave > FLAC (6) Taped, Transfered & Seeded by Martin Medley. Set: 01. Vagabonds & Hooligans > 02. More Than A Lot > 03. A Better Day > 04. Lines 05. Honey To A Bee > 06. Gray Sky Blue > 07...
Keywords: Backyard Tire Fire
Downloads: 4,491 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at Mad Hatter on 2006-02-12 - Backyard Tire Fire
Setlist: 01. Green Eyed Soul 02. Undecided 03. Keep It In The Line 04. Tryin' to Get Paid 05. Thick Skin > 06. F the CC > 07. When Truth Was Still True > 08. Gray Sky Blues > 09. Black Rose 10. Corinne
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,233 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at Tractor Tavern on 2006-07-06 - Backyard Tire Fire
Apparitions Lines More Than a Lot A Better Day Honey to a Bee > Gray Sky Blues > Black Rose * Trying to Get Paid 800 Miles Around % Time to Go
Downloads: 2,323
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at Tractor Tavern on 2006-07-06 - Backyard Tire Fire
Apparitions Lines More Than a Lot A Better Day Honey to a Bee > Gray Sky Blues > Black Rose * Trying to Get Paid 800 Miles Around % Time to Go
Downloads: 349
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Refine your search:

Collection
BackyardTireFire
etree

File formats
MP3 files
Any audio file
Movie files
Images

Related collections

etree
BackyardTireFire

Related creators

Backyard Tire Fire

Related mediatypes

etree